facebook twitter

NCISL 2011 Tournament

Thank you to all who participated and volunteered your time and/or equipment.

Congratulations to the following winning teams:

A Winners - Ottawa Falcons Celtic MR1
A Runner Up - EMS Spartans

B Winners - Ottawa Falcons Azzuro MR4
B Runner Up - Curtiss-Wright

C Winners - Westboro Wolves
C Runner Up - Huntsville Strikers

Womens Winner - Carling Storm
Wommens Runner Up - Ottawa Internationals Code Red

Dates for the 2012 tournament are September 8th and 9th.  Hope to see you all there.

<< Back

© 2021, NCISL  | privacy
forgot password?